Meeting Schedule

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

2018-2019 VENDOR ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING SCHEDULE

All meetings are held at the NLACRC, 9200 Oakdale Ave., Chatsworth, in the 1st floor
conference room at 9:30 a.m.

~ No meeting in July ~

 

Thursday, August 2, 2018  (full meeting)

 

Thursday, September 6, 2018  (work groups meet)

 

Thursday, October 4, 2018  (full meeting)

 

Thursday, November 1, 2018  (work groups meet)

 

~ No meeting in December  ~

 

Thursday, January 3, 2019  (full meeting)

 

Thursday, February 7, 2019  (work groups meet)

 

Thursday, March 7, 2019  (full meeting)

 

Thursday, April 4, 2019  (work groups meet)

 

Thursday, May 2, 2019  (full meeting)

 

Thursday, June 6, 2019  (work groups

We also host an Antelope Valley Vendor Forum the last Monday of every other month at 10 a.m. at the Lancaster office, 43210 Gingham Avenue, Lancaster. This schedule is subject to
change.

If you are a provider and would like to attend a meeting, please contact Jennifer at
jkaiser@nlacrc.org.

View Full Site