Meeting Schedule

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

2020-2021 Consumer Advisory Committee (CAC)
Meeting Schedule

Meetings are generally held on the first Wednesday of the month from 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

But until further notice, all meetings will be held virtually through Zoom.

People who come to 4 meetings during a 12-month period become CAC members!

If you are an adult NLACRC consumer and would like to attend, please contact Jose Rodriguez at (818) 756-6289 or by email at jrodriguez@nlacrc.org.

 

~ No meeting in July 2020 ~

 

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

(Orientation meeting)

 

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 

~ Wednesday, December 2, 2020 ~

Annual Holiday Luncheon

Noon to 1:00 p.m.

 

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

 

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

 

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

 

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

 

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

 

Wednesday, June 3, 2021

View Full Site