Meeting Schedule

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

2020-2021 BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

Everyone is welcome to attend NLACRC board meetings as they are open to the public. Dates and times of these meetings may be subject to change.

Meetings will be held virtually using Zoom until further notice. If you would like to attend, please contact Jennifer Kaiser at jkaiser@nlacrc.org for meeting materials and meeting access.

2020-2021 Schedule
Meetings begin at 6:30 p.m.

Meeting dates:

No meeting in July 2020
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
No meeting in December 2020
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Board meetings are not held during the months of July and December.

View Full Site