Purchase of Service Policies

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Service Standards
The Purchase of Service Policies, referred to as Service Standards, provide direction about the types of services that NLACRC may purchase for consumers. Each regional center develops its own service standard policy that is unique to the community that it serves. These standards are approved by the California Department of Developmental Services to assure that they conform with the Lanterman Act.

NLACRC's service standards in Spanish are in the process of being revised and will be posted as soon as it is completed. 

>> View the Service Standards 2018 (English)

>> View the Service Standards 2016 (Spanish)
View Full Site